Cut The Pillar


It became clear to me that Tim33 and Charles may actually really be conniving against me. It was impossible that I was seeing Charles the next day for dinner and he was inviting me over for pesto and wine for a strong possibility of, “Let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on.” and Tim33 strongly insisting on seeing me despite the fact that I may still be sick to just be coincidental.

Anyway, after Tim33’s text that Wednesday evening, I set myself to canceling the dinner with Charles considering that he may only be after the sex and that he may not really be a relationship material. Take note, I’m not on this online gig for the badonkadonk. Despite the fact that Charles’ profile mentions that “I am here for some serious thing”, after all that spicy texting that we have exchanged over the last 36 hours,

“I like anal very much”, 

“Would you like it if I called you a slut while I fucked you?”,

“I haven’t don’t threesome but I would like to try that very much.”,

“I’d like to see your mouth around my cock right now and look at your face as I cum in inside your mouth.”,

those were all Charles. If any, I may have faulted by saying that, “I would like to give you a blowjob right now if you are inside your cop car. I have not done that before and that would be something in my bucket list. So hot.” 

“Ugh. Why did I fucking say that?” I asked myself after texting him back because I’m sure that I sent him a lot of signals. Later on I was sending this message that he was giving me a lot of bad thoughts in my head. “Bad, bad, boy.” I said.

All of these could be leading that because I could not forget the fact that physically, Charles was kind of hot and I wanted to imagine that he may have a body like Henry Cavill or than younger Franco, despite the fact that I mentioned earlier that he was a little bit like Andy Cohen when he spoke. 

Now going back to Tim33. It was set that Thursday I was going to see him. We made an agreement that I was going to let him know how I was feeling on Thursday morning so that he would know what time to pick me up by Thursday afternoon. Charles was going to pick up stuff from the store to make some pesto and a bottle of wine to make for dinner. I was wondering, “was he going to make pasta and pesto?” Charles is Italian, by the way.” He has this New Jersey accent that reminds me of Danny DeVito if he had a gay tendency. At 11:38 late at night on Wednesday, I sent a message to Charles that I had an emergency and had to cancel dinner for Thursday. He was slightly devastated and sent me a message saying, “you can’t make it tomorrow night?” . I told him that I had a meeting tomorrow evening that I may come out of that meeting later than our dinner date and I don’t want to make him wait so late so I have to cancel our dinner. “Maybe next week then.” He replied. 

Thursday morning I tell Tim33 that I was feeling better. He tells me that “is able to get out of work as early as 3 o’clock in the afternoon today.” . Now that the dinner date with Charles has been canceled completely, I had no problems seeing Tim33 although I was really not looking forward to seeing him. Tim33 compared to Charles has been attentive and really sweet BUT if my hunch is right, because there is a consistency with his messages and peculiarity with the awful pictures that he’s been sending then I am better off with this crater-face (No Country For Old Men, remember??).

Moist Caterpillar, remember?

Good lawd, why did I even remind myself of that?

“Oh good, I think I may be able to get ready early if that is the case.” I sent him a text message as soon as he tells me that you can get out of work by 3 PM.

“Will that be better for you?” He replies and tells me that he will be leaving The conference that he is at in 30 minutes which is an hour away from where I was. That message was sent at 1:30 in the afternoon. If my calculation was right he was about to get to my location at 3 o’clock. I told him that I should be ready by 4 PM.

“Perfect!” He texts me. So 4 PM it is. I set myself to be ready by 4 o’clock. 

Charles sends me a message at 2 PM and asked me how my day is going, “Everything is going well,” I replied to him, “I still don’t know how I would be able to get out of this meeting that I will be at tonight. However I have already canceled out our dinner.”

“Well I will only be sitting and relaxing at home, watching TV in case anything changes.” He replies back.

Then at 3 PM I received a text from Tim33 “Oops, i’m not gonna be picking you up at 4 PM. I will be picking up at 5 PM.” No explanations, no apologies. Just like that. 

“I thought 4 PM was perfect?” I thought to myself. After thinking for two minutes, I looked back at my phone and without any ado, I didn’t bother replying to Tim33. Instead, I block his caller ID from contacting me. If it’s possible to block the memory of his limp penis’ sensation on my palm, I would do it too. In fact that would be my priority to block. I am serious. I have never been more serious. If my hand had a pair of eyes under the blanket at that time, they would choose to unsee that thing, I’m positive.

The day after that, Tim33’s profile becomes active again online and I immediately block his messages and hide him so that he cannot see me and he cannot contact me on OkCupid. Charles and I still text each other up to today. As a matter of fact, he tried to lure me into possibly spending Halloween with him by wearing my Halloween costume and going to his place. He was truly sold that I was going to be a Nicki Minaj for Halloween. Fuck, I don’t even have money to spend on our wig. I mean, I do, but I am not wasting it on that. 

Today, he asked me if I had any Halloween parties to go to and when I told him that I was going to stay home he was a bit surprised. I told him that I don’t go to wild parties anymore. He said that he’s the same… somehow I kind of felt that he may just be reciprocating what I’m trying to say.

Men tell women what they like to hear. That is often how men get what they want from us. We let them. We like to hear those, they know it. It’s dumb, it’s crazy.

As long as crazy doesn’t hurt anyone, then it’s all good.

Leave a comment